Calendar 2021

Provincial winners 2021

Nationals registration time: 8am (for all categories)

Nationals competition time: 8.30am (for all categories) 

Register here

#masterbees21 #bumblebee #honeybee #melittidaebee #itscompetitiontime #spellingbee #southafrica #SouthAfricaWillLive

Volunteer here   Frequently asked questions

Wordbooks are available - sent via email once registration is complete

 

Below you may download our 2021 Calendar with dates and venues for all competitions.

Download PDF version 

Type Area Date Venue
Regional None   Due to COVID, limiting competition
Provincial Mpumalunga Saturday, 07 August 2021 ANEW Hotel Witbank eMalahleni
Provincial Free State Saturday, 14 August 2021 Protea Hotel Bloemfontein
Provincial North West Saturday, 21 August 2021 ANEW Resort Hunters Rest Rustenburg
Provincial Limpopo Saturday, 28 August 2021 Protea Hotel by Marriott Polokwane Landmark
Provincial Gauteng Saturday, 04 September 2021 Hotel 224
Provincial Eastern Cape Saturday, 11 September 2021 B and E Conference Centre venue
Provincial Western Cape Saturday, 18 September 2021 Protea Hotel by Marriott Cape Town North Wharf
Provincial Northern Cape Saturday, 25 September 2021 Protea Hotel Kimberley
Provincial Kwa Zulu Natal Saturday, 02 October 2021 Aha Gateway Hotel
National Gauteng Saturday, 16 October 2021 Hotel 224