Calendar 2022

Register here

#masterbees22 #bumblebee #honeybee #melittidaebee #itscompetitiontime #spellingbee #southafrica #SouthAfricaWillLive

Volunteer here   Frequently asked questions

Wordbooks are available - sent via email once registration is complete

 

Below you may download our 2022 Calendar with dates and venues for all competitions.

Download PDF version 

Type Area Date
Provincial Mpumalunga Saturday, 23 July 2022
Provincial Free State Saturday, 30 July 2022
Provincial North West Saturday, 13 August 2022
Provincial Limpopo Saturday, 20 August 2022
Provincial Gauteng Saturday, 27 August 2022
Provincial Eastern Cape Saturday, 03 September 2022
Provincial Western Cape Saturday, 10 September 2022
Provincial Kwa Zulu Natal Saturday, 17 September 2022
Provincial Northern Cape Saturday, 24 September 2022
National Kwa Zulu Natal Saturday, 01 October 2022